Term Dates

2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

CPDL days: 4 & 5 September, 6 & 7  & 8 November 2017

 Term starts: 6 September 2017

 Half term holiday: 23 October to 3 November 2017 (inclusive)

 Christmas holiday: 21 December 2017 to 1 January 2018 (inclusive)

Spring term 2018

 CPDL day: 2 January 2018

 Term starts: 3 January 2018

 Half term holiday: 19 February to 23 February 2018 (inclusive)

Easter holiday: 30 March to 13 April 2018 (inclusive)

Summer term 2018

CPDL day: 16 April 2018

Term starts: 17 April 2018

 Bank holiday: 7 May 2018

 Half term holiday: 28 May to 1 June 2018 (inclusive)

 Term ends: 27 July 2018

2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 (Teacher Training Days Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018)

Pupils Start: Wednesday 5 September

Teacher Training Day Friday 26 October 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019 (Teacher Training Day Monday 7 January)

Pupils Start: Tuesday 8 January

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Teacher training day Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

 

For information on the length and structure of the Academy day, please click here.